Chapter 2 - No Sleep Til Bedtime

Vegas... the ultimate City of Dreams. Or nightmares, if one of your parents happens to be a god. Closed game - Fenris & Cass MacLarney.

Chapter 2 - No Sleep Til Bedtime

Postby Cass MacLarney » Mon May 20, 2013 7:22 am

The journey through the night-glittering streets of Las Vegas was dazzling, to say the least. The wind rushing against her face added a note of exhilaration to the ride, and Cass leaned into Fenris's back, having little choice other than to trust him utterly. In what seemed like a few scant minutes, they pulled up outside of the Wynn, and Cass waited for Fenris to kill the engine before scrambling off the back of the bike. Her legs were jelly, and she took the helmet off, shaking out her fall of red hair. "Wow, that was... incredible," she laughed, excitement sparkling in her eyes. "I can't believe I've never done that before."
Cass MacLarney
Daughter of Manannan Mac Lir

Re: No Sleep Til Bedtime

Postby Fenris » Mon May 20, 2013 7:26 am

He put out the kick stand in the parking garage, leaning the bike over and grinning at her. "Well, whenever you want to take a ride I'm your man." He grinned and took the helmet gently, putting it and his in his saddlebag. He got his duffel off the back and slung it over his shoulder, then pulled her bag out of the saddlebags to hand to her. "Lead the way girly, I'll watch your back." He grinned.
Fenris
Son of Loki

Postby Cass MacLarney » Mon May 20, 2013 7:28 am